Skip to main content
PTO people.jpg

2017-18 PTO Board

The TES PTO Board for 2017-2018


President - Niki Shepherd

Co-Vice Presidents - Brandy McGhee

Secretary - Shawna Parker

Treasurer - Jennifer Jacobsmeyer

The New TES PTO email address

Hi Friends of TES!  

Here's our new TES PTO via email

Templeton Elementary School PTO

Click Below for the TES PTO Facebook Page!